DIE VORSTANDSCHAFT DES SC DURBACHTAL

Marco Geiler

Marco Geiler

Verwaltung

E-Mail: m.geiler@scdurbachtal.de
Christoph Panter

Christoph Panter

Verwaltung

E-Mail: c.panter@scdurbachtal.de

Patric Geiler

Patric Geiler

Sport

E-Mail: p.geiler@scdurbachtal.de
Lars Assion

Lars Assion

Sport

E-Mail: l.assion@scdurbachtal.de

 

Ralf Morgenthaler

Ralf Morgenthaler

Jugend

E-Mail: r.morgenthaler@scdurbachtal.de
Roland Eckenfels

Roland Eckenfels

Jugend

E-Mail: r.eckenfels@scdurbachtal.de
Joachim "Subi" Gütle

Joachim "Subi" Gütle

Marketing

E-Mail: j.guetle@scdurbachtal.de
Thomas Spangenberger

Thomas Spangenberger

Marketing

E-Mail: t.spangenberger@scdurbachtal.de
Nicolas Herrmann

Nicolas Herrmann

Finanzen

E-Mail: n.herrmann@scdurbachtal.de
Bruno Kern

Bruno Kern

Finanzen

E-Mail: b.kern@scdurbachtal.de